Reviews

We're always striving to perfect our work.
Please tell us how we did.

Icon

5.0 13 reviews

  • Avatar Birrong Mechanical ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had first choice come out to remove a tree in my backyard. They brought down the tree with such skill and professionalism.
    The clean up after was excellent they left my yard spotless, I’ll definitely recommend them 👌
  • Avatar JUNIORJUICE ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ken's team is A class. Not a cent spent seems wasted. Very good communication on the job. His team goes above and beyond and very skillful. I highly recommend his business. Woo
  • Avatar Andreas Chloupek ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ken delivered an amazing service. He and his team removed 4 trees from my property and did a fantastic job. Very competitive rates - no need to go anywhere else if you need trees removed! Will definitely use him again in the future.
  • Avatar Michael Bridges ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Utilised First Choice Tree Services multiple times and I highly recommend Ken and his team to anyone. Professional, polite, value for money, quality job. Keep up the great work guys.
  • Avatar Steve Wedd ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Professional and courteous. Turned up when promised and did exactly what was asked in exactly the time estimated. Recommended. Thanks Ken.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended for fast, professional tree removal and advice.Thanks Ken
  • Avatar Katelin Addison ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend Ken and his team - extremely fast, professional, competitively priced with a lot of care taken during the job. Thanks again!
  • Avatar brian kiplimo ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best in the game friendly and well mannered would highly recommend Ken and his team to anyone.
  • Avatar Ken ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ken and his boys took down a humongous 35metre gumtree that was in the corner of my backyard. It was completed in one day despite the tight access to the tree. It was taken down in a professional and safe manner without causing any damage … More to my property. Awesome service, guys are very friendly, fast, safe, price was affordable, very happy with your service. I will highly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again
  • Avatar Tim Addison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended for fast, professional tree removal and advice.Thanks Ken

Our Reviews on Google
Sydney ABORISTS

Our Services

SERVICING: Blacktown, Hills District, Homebush, Inner West, Parramatta, Fairfield, Penrith, Nepean, Campbelltown, Macarthur + surrounding suburbs.

x

Request a Quote